New Member – Dahlia Joseph Rowe joins as the Business Law Expert in Saint Kitts & Nevis

Leaders in Law, the leading platform in its field, is delighted to welcome Dahlia Joseph Rowe as our exclusively recommended & endorsed Business Law expert in Saint Kitts & Nevis.

Dahlia Joseph Rowe, a Grenadian National and the 1998 Grenadian Island Scholar, started Joseph Rowe law firm after leaving a lucrative partnership at the largest law firm in the Federation of St. Christopher and Nevis where she worked for over 10 years. Dahlia moved to Nevis after completing her studies at the Hugh Wooding Law School in Trinidad in 2005 and obtained her Bachelor of Laws degree at the University of the West Indies, Cave Hill Campus (Upper Second Class Honors) in 2003. Dahlia also holds a Masters of Law degree from the University of London.

Areas of Expertise

  • Business Law
  • Litigation
  • Real Estate Law
  • Maritime Law

Firm Description:


Nevis is located 17.16° North and 62.58° West in the Caribbean’s archipelago. With an area of a mere 36 square miles, divided into five parishes, and a population of approximately 13, 000 people, Nevis forms part of the island Federation of St. Kitts and Nevis – the smallest independent state in the Americas.

Nevis is the smaller of the two islands with one mountain at the center of the island measuring approximately 3,232 feet. Nevis is separated from St. Kitts by only two miles of water called ‘The Narrows’.


The island has a stable economy that fosters growth, development and profitability. At present, the largest revenue generating industry is tourism, but the offshore and financial services sectors are rapidly growing and lucrative industries.

St. Kitts and Nevis also boasts a Citizenship by Investment Program which started in 1984 – the oldest economic citizenship program in the Caribbean. There is no residency requirement to qualify for citizenship and the St. Kitts and Nevis passport affords the holder visa-free travel to hundreds of countries and territories worldwide including the United Kingdom and the Schengen Area Member States in Europe.