Pornpan PHOTO
Name: Pornpan Chayasuntorn
Firm Name: Linklaters LLP
Jurisdiction: Thailand
Leader in: Capital Markets Law

Telephone: +6623058018
Fax: +6623058010
Email: pornpan.chayasuntorn@linklaters.com

View full profile
Katia PHOTO
Name: Katia Manhaeve
Firm Name: Allen & Overy LLP
Jurisdiction: Luxembourg
Leader in: Technology Law


View full profile
Susan PHOTO
Name: Susan Babidge
Firm Name: Fisher Jeffries
Jurisdiction: Australia
Leader in: Workplace Law

Telephone: + 61 8 8233 0600
Fax: + 61 8 8233 0699
Email: fj@fisherjeffries.com.au

View full profile
Hendrick PHOTO
Name: Peter Hendrick
Firm Name: Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
Jurisdiction: Netherlands
Leader in: Patent Litigation Law

Telephone: +31 20 485 7000
Fax: +31 20 485 7001
Email: peter.hendrick@freshfields.com

View full profile
Anthony PHOTO
Name: Anthony Giustini
Firm Name: Clifford Chance
Jurisdiction: France
Leader in: Oil & Gas Law

Telephone: +33144055252
Fax: +33144055200
Email: info@cliffordchance.com

View full profile
Alexey PHOTO
Name: Alexey V. Kiyashko
Firm Name: Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP and Affiliates
Jurisdiction: Russia
Leader in: M&A Law

Telephone: 7.495.797.4600
Fax: 7.495.797.4601
Email: alexey.kiyashko@skadden.com

View full profile
Felipa new PHOTO
Name: Filipa Arrobas da Silva
Firm Name: DLA Piper ABBC
Jurisdiction: Portugal
Leader in: Tax Law

Telephone: +351 21 358 36 20
Fax: +351 21 315 94 34
Email: filipa.arrobas@dlapiper.com

View full profile
Joakim PHOTO
Name: Joakim Falkner
Firm Name: Baker & McKenzie Advokatbyrå KB
Jurisdiction: Sweden
Leader in: Banking & Finance Law

Telephone: +46 8 566 177 00
Fax: +46 8 566 177 99
Email: joakim.falkner@bakermckenzie.com

View full profile
Diana PHOTO
Name: Diana Chan
Firm Name: Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Jurisdiction: Hong Kong
Leader in: Corporate Law

Telephone: +852-3761-9156
Fax: +852-3761-3301
Email: diana.chan@kirkland.com

View full profile
LopezVelarde_Rogelio
Name: Rogelio López-Velarde
Firm Name: Dentons Lopez Velarde
Jurisdiction: Mexico
Leader in: Energy Law

Telephone: +52 55 3685 3334
Fax: +52 55 3685 3399
Email: rogelio.lopezvelarde@dentons.com

View full profile