Agis Agapiou
Name: Agis Agapiou
Firm Name: Chrysses Demetriades & Co
Jurisdiction: Cyprus
Leader in: Acquisition Finance Law

Telephone: +357 25 800000
Fax: +357 25 587 191
Email: agis.agapiou@demetriades.com

View full profile
Ag PHOTO
Name: Agnieszka Klich
Firm Name: Covington & Burling LLP
Jurisdiction: South Africa
Leader in: Energy Law

Telephone: +44 20 7067 2219
Email: aklich@cov.com

View full profile
Ahmed Barakat
Name: Ahmed Barakat
Firm Name: ASAR - Al Ruwayeh & Partners
Jurisdiction: Kuwait
Leader in: Civil Litigation Law

Telephone: +965 2 292 2700
Fax: +965 2 240 0064
Email: abarakat@asarlegal.com

View full profile
Ahmed Butt
Name: Ahmed Butt
Firm Name: Simmons & Simmons
Jurisdiction: UAE
Leader in: Islamic Finance Law


View full profile
	Alan Cofman
Name: Alan Cofman
Firm Name: Fernandes Hearn LLP
Jurisdiction: Canada
Leader in: Transportation Law

Telephone: 416-203-9548
Fax: 416-203-9444
Email: alan@fernandeshearn.com

View full profile
Alan Dickson
Name: Alan Dickson
Firm Name: Conyers Dill & Pearman
Jurisdiction: Singapore
Leader in: Shipping Law


View full profile
Alberto Sánchez
Name: Alberto Sánchez
Firm Name: Vazquez Sierra & Garcia
Jurisdiction: Mexico
Leader in: Mining Law

Telephone: +52 (55) 5540-3020
Fax: +52 (55) 5540-3020
Email: avazquez@vsglegal.mx

View full profile
	Alec Emmerson
Name: Alec Emmerson
Firm Name: Clyde & Co LLP
Jurisdiction: UAE
Leader in: Arbitration Law

Telephone: +971 4 384 4000
Fax: +971 4 384 4004
Email: alec.emmerson@clydeco.ae

View full profile
NO PICTURE
Name: Aleš Eppinger
Firm Name: Schaffer & Partner
Jurisdiction: Czech Republic
Leader in: Corporate Law


View full profile
Name: Alessandro De Rosa
Firm Name: Alessandro De Rosa
Jurisdiction: Italy
Leader in: Real Estate Law

Telephone: +39.06.858221
Fax: +39.06.8582250
Email: a.derosa@spadaforaderosa.com

View full profile
Search